Basic traffic course
See all 2 packages and prices
- FørstehjelpApplies to first-aid1,100 kr
- Trafikant i mørketApplies to darkness2,300 kr
Source price. Confirm the price and terms with the workshop. · VAT is not specified
Storgata 41, 4340
Source price. Confirm the price and terms with the workshop. · VAT is not specified
Kjøretime klasse B manuell
Source price. Confirm the price and terms with the workshop.
VAT is not specified
Found 10/4/2026
Source price. Confirm the price and terms with the workshop. · VAT is not specified
Source price. Confirm the price and terms with the workshop.
VAT is not specified
Found 10/4/2026
Confirm service availability with the workshop.
Source price. Confirm the price and terms with the workshop. · VAT is not specified
Source price. Confirm the price and terms with the workshop.
VAT is not specified
Found 10/4/2026
Confirm service availability with the workshop.
Source price. Confirm the price and terms with the workshop. · VAT is not specified
Source price. Confirm the price and terms with the workshop.
VAT is not specified
Found 10/4/2026
Confirm service availability with the workshop.
Source price. Confirm the price and terms with the workshop. · VAT is not specified
Source price. Confirm the price and terms with the workshop.
VAT is not specified
Found 10/4/2026
Confirm service availability with the workshop.
Source price. Confirm the price and terms with the workshop. · VAT is not specified
Klar Trafikkskole AS is a workshop. You can book online.
Godkjent trafikkskole registrert hos Statens vegvesen.
Where the published information comes from and when it was last checked.
Org. no. 931 103 741 · Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Is this your driving school? Claim a business profile for freeReport a correction
Example using 45-minute lessons. Adjust the values to your needs and school prices.
Estimated total40,230 kr
This estimate is not a quote. Lesson needs and extras vary; avoid counting courses already included in a package twice.
Statens vegvesen fees (online payment where available) · Rates from 2/1/2026